Just a quick - HAPPY AUGUST post!
We've been watching the Olympics and enjoying it a lot! (other than crappy announcers [thanks NBC...]) Our kids have really gotten into watching them this time.
DD signed up for her first fun run. So I am using it my excuse to "run" (I use that term very loosely) with her. I REALLY need to get back in shape!
We found a mouse (live) in the kitchen garbage the other night (and NOT Mickey or Minnie!) so we have had the traps set and cleaned everything good. Sigh! REALLY?
Wishing you all a wonderful, healthy, enjoyable August!
Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
-
Yes, I think it is safe to say, my DH is OBSESSED with our trip to Hawaii. He still has 11 months until we leave and he is driving me craz...
-
...but THIS is me! I am a wife to this guy for almost 16 years. (Wow!) A mom to these two he for 20 years, she for...
-
I worked in Youth Services last night and I came across some books that I LOVED as a kid. The RAMONA series Little House books Nancy Drew my...
I have watched a total of ZERO Olympics... but my kids went back to school today - so we've been busy!
ReplyDelete